Contact

Publicity Pr

2 Morton Street, Auckland CBD, 1011, New Zealand

PO Box 147-480 Ponsonby Auckland, New Zealand

p: (09) 950 4944

 

Contact direct:

Angelique Fris-Taylor, Director: angelique@publicitypr.co.nz

Terri Heard, Senior Account Manager: terri@publicitypr.co.nz

Nadia Els, Account Executive: nadia@publicitypr.co.nz

Sophie McDonald, Junior Account Executive: sophie@publicitypr.co.nz

Bill Taylor, Finance and Operations: bill@publicitypr.co.nz

Jillian O’ Leary, Accounts: accounts@publicitypr.co.nz